CLIENT REVIEWS

Tiffany made me feel BEAUTIFUL on my wedding day. She is kind, professional, punctual, and went above and beyond for myself and my girls on my wedding day. First of all, my mom sister and I did our trial with Tiffany back in August; with COVID concerns, Tiffany explained her cleaning process for makeup, that she would be wearing a mask the entire time, and addressed our concerns immediately. Our trials were FLAWLESS. The on my wedding day, Tiffany made up myself, mother, mother-in-law, sister, and two sister-in-laws. She sent me a timeline about a week before the wedding, which was so necessary to help coordinate with my hairdresser. On the day I asked for a couple of additional modifications (more winged liner, heavier lashes, etc.) which she executed with grace. She even came with me to my first look because I didn't trust myself not bawling my eyes out and ruining my makeup. All of our makeup lasted all night! And the lashes stayed on as well. I wish she were available for my larger reception next year, but am incredibly happy in the meantime that I was able to have Tiffany there this year!

- Lauren 09/27/2020 (The Knot Review)

Tiffany was so great to work with. She has a friendly and kind personality and was incredibly responsive (and patient!) with all of my questions as we planned makeup for myself, my mother, mother-in-law and 8 bridesmaids for our wedding day. Her prices were also incredibly reasonable compared to many other vendors in the area. We had an outdoor ceremony and indoor reception, so it was important to me that we had makeup that was versatile and lasted all night. With Tiffany’s great experience with airbrush, she made that happen. Everyone looked absolutely beautiful and I was so happy with how it all turned out. I could not have asked for a better makeup artist! I would recommend Tiffany 1,000 times over!

- Gretchen 01/23/2020 (The Knot Review)

I don’t wear a lot of makeup and when I first met Tiffany I told her this. Tiffany made sure that my makeup felt natural and that I still looked like myself. All my guests couldn’t stop talking about how great everyone’s makeup was. I have never felt so beautiful before than on my wedding day. Not only is Tiffany amazing at makeup she answers questions quickly and puts you at ease with the whole process of makeup for your wedding day. Tiffany is amazing, I can not say enough how much I enjoyed working with her for my wedding!

- Heather 12/12/2019 (The Know Review)

I cannot recommend Tiffany enough! She was so wonderful to work with and I was completely thrilled with how my makeup came out. I knew I had made the right decision in choosing Tiffany during my trial. Tiffany really listened to what I wanted and envisioned for my big day and completely nailed the look. It was the perfect combination of natural meets glam. I was so happy with how the trial turned out that it brought me to tears. My makeup was even better than I imagined and I felt so confident knowing she would make me look absolutely gorgeous yet like myself on the big day. When the big day arrived, my makeup was just as perfect as the trial and lasted all day/night. I think it's also important to note how incredibly sweet and kind Tiffany is. She was easy to talk to and has a relaxed demeanor which was so nice to have in all the craziness that can be the morning of the wedding. She also did the makeup for bridesmaids as well as my mom and stepmom and everyone was so pleased with how they looked. Tiffany is such a talent and truly a pleasure to work with. I am so happy she was part of my wedding day!

- Shauna 09/23/2019 (The Knot Review)

Let me start by saying that my wedding makeup was the most perfect makeup I have ever seen—I would not have changed a thing. I feel weird saying that, but as someone who has struggled with acne, dry skin, weird skin issues, having the perfect wedding makeup seemed like it might not be possible. Yet, I have never felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day, and so many people commented that the makeup struck the perfect balance between looking glam/special but not being over done—a line I hear is easy to cross when it comes to wedding makeup. I was hesitant about airbrush makeup, but let me tell you that it is a game changer. It is so light and flawless and just a dream to wear for an extended period of time. It looks so natural and gorgeous on everyone and on every skin type. I had 14 bridesmaids, all with different complexions and skin types and every single one of them looked like a million bucks. Now let’s talk about Tiffany—wow! She is a gem of a human. I wanted to make some specific changes after my trial and she did not hesitate to suggest a second trial so that we could get it right. She listened intently to what I wanted to do and she executed it perfectly—even more perfectly than I ever could’ve hoped for. What’s better than Tiffany’s makeup artistry? Her professionalism, poise, organization skills, kindness, responsiveness...the list goes on. My photographer told me that she had NEVER and I mean NEVER seen a makeup artist get so many bridesmaids finished on time in her entire career. She fully expected us to be running behind, yet we were done EARLY. So early in fact that when a few bridesmaids who had originally opted out of makeup changed their mind because they saw how beautiful everyone looked, Tiffany had time to squeeze them in. She is amazing and I have never seen my girls look so stunningly beautiful. Tiffany is someone who should absolutely be on your glam squad for your wedding. I cannot recommend her enough. You will not be disappointed! Thank you, Tiffany!

- Hillary 08/26/2019 (The Know Review)

Tiffany has a true gift for makeup. She did an absolutely stunning job not only on my make up as the bride but on the bridesmaids and mother's as well. She gave each bridesmaid the look they asked for and really played up each woman's features perfectly. Tiffany pays attention to detail and checks in to make sure she is giving you the look that you want. I highly highly highly recommend her to every bride!!! I will also add that I am typically good at my own makeup application making me a very picky person in this regard, Tiffany blew away my expectations and I couldn't be happier.

- Lindey 07/29/2019 (The Knot Review)

Tiffany and her assistant did an amazing job on my and my wedding party's make up! She provides both airbrush and regular make up along with lashes. I knew I wanted a natural look and she was able to do just that as well as accomidate all of my ladies needs which was very varied from daily no make up to full, face, she was able to make everyone comfortable and love the outcome. Even my mom, who never wears make up, loved her look! She was able to work with a tight schedule and not make any of us feel rushed. She was accommodating with both timing and location for getting ready. My trial was even a relaxing experience! Our make up lasted all day despite dancing all night long! She made me feel gorgeous yet still myself when I looked in the mirror. I couldn't have loved my and my ladies make up more!

- Lorrie 07/18/2019 (The Knot Review)

Tiffany Martin: Makeup Artistry I could not be happier with Tiffany as my makeup artist for my wedding! Her airbrush was flawless and exactly what I was looking for! I wanted a natural look, but something to make me stand out on my wedding day and she did exactly what I wanted!! Since I never wear makeup (ever), I was really nervous but she made me look gorgeous without being overdone. She also did makeup for my maid of honor, mother of the bride, sister-in-law, and cousin and they all looked stunning! The makeup lasted all night - even through all my tears at the ceremony and the heat of the July summer! Tiffany is also very easy to work with, she listens well, and is very kind! I highly recommend Tiffany as a makeup artist!!!

- Danielle 07/16/2019 (The Knot Review)

Tiffany is excellent! She was very personable and flexible when I made an appointment for a trial (snow in Vermont can make traveling tricky) but she did a fabulous job of listening to what I wanted, making the tweaks to really go for the gold, and her personality is so down to earth that I was never intimidated or overwhelmed (especially because I am someone who has very little experience with makeup, so the fact that she was patient and easy going was huge for me!) One of my bridesmaids had never had her makeup professionally done and wasn’t sure she wanted to but after she felt beautiful and comfortable... so important on a big day like a wedding! I would absolutely hire Tiffany again (she charges a FAIR price and is willing to travel too!) and would recommend her to a friend.

- Alyssa 06/28/2019 (The Knot Review)

Tiffany was wonderful to work with and I was so happy with how my make-up turned out on my Wedding Day! From the trial to the day of, she was very accommodating, quick to respond to questions over email and reasonably priced for airbrush make-up (which wasn't available from many vendors in the area)! We were finished with makeup ahead of schedule on the morning of the wedding and after being a bridesmaid in a few weddings this year, the makeup that Tiffany did for me was absolutely my favorite!! I love how the make up looked in our photos and it lasted all day with no issues (and, it rained most of day, especially while we were taking photos)! I would 100% recommend Tiffany to anyone looking for a wedding make-up artist!

- Kaitlyn 10/01/2018 (The Knot Review)

I'm very particular about my daily makeup, so I knew for my wedding I needed to find someone I could trust. Tiffany's work is amazing and I was excited to do a trial with her. Once I did, I knew she was exactly who I needed. Tiffany has a great eye for what will fit you and takes your preferences into account. I found her to be both patient and accommodating, on top of talented and kind. The products she uses are excellent and I highly recommend her individually-placed lashes and airbrushing. My wedding look improved upon the trial makeup and fit me beautifully. I had many compliments, including from all of my friends who fancy themselves "makeup people" just like me. I'm a worrier and a perfectionist, but I never once had a doubt about Tiffany. My mom and mother-in-law were also beyond pleased with Tiffany's work. My mom, who is recently in remission from cancer and was adjusting to her short hair for the wedding, said it was the first time she has felt beautiful in nearly a year. I can't thank Tiffany enough for that. To sum up, Tiffany is extraordinarily talented and an extraordinarily easy person to like and feel comfortable around. If you're getting married in Vermont or nearby states, you couldn't make a better choice.

- Sarah 09/15/2018 (The Knot Review)

Tiffany is a true miracle worker. As a city girl coming up to Vermont for my wedding, I was a bit worried about finding someone to match my style for the big day. And I didn’t do my nerves any favors by showing up to my trial with no photo examples or ideas of what I wanted. In turn, I honestly didn’t love my trial make up. However, Tiffany was so patient with me when we spoke for a bit about how my wedding day could be a little different, and boy did she deliver!! My makeup was as flawless as I could have hoped, and lasted all night long. My makeup requests ranged from my 15 year old cousin to my mother, and ages in between. She was able to tweak her style to make everyone look their absolute best, and of course age appropriate. No one looked over done or uncomfortable with what they had on and I credit that all to Tiffany’s amazing work. I could not recommend her highly enough to anyone needing make up for their wedding or even just a big night out. She is truly gifted at what she does.

- Kristin 12/26/2017 (The Knot Review)

I would rate Tiffany higher than a 5, if that was an option. She did an amazing job with my wedding trial and makeup. As soon as I saw my makeup up, I couldn't stop smiling. I live out of state and she was kind enough to travel up north twice in one week to do my trial and my wedding makeup. During the trial she helped me explore different looks to find the perfect one for my wedding day. She also created a custom foundation and lip color, that were perfect. The touch up kit she gave me for my wedding night gave me confidence and comfort that all my needs were covered for touch ups throughout the night (if needed). On top of all that, Tiffany was fun to be around and extremely patient. I highly recommend that you book her for your special day!

- Mackenzie 07/03/2016 (Facebook Review)